Please Note: CA Delivery Feature is currently in Limited Availability.
How do I edit or delete Group Orders in the New CA Delivery feature?
To edit or delete Group Orders follow the instructions below:
Edit: A group can be edited any time before sending to METRC. To do this, simply click on the stacked group order from the Fulfillment Dashboard. From here the same group modal will launch where P&R* orders can be added and notes, driver info, and vehicle info can be updated.
Please Note: Individual orders cannot be removed from a group delivery at this time. See delete instructions below.
Delete: In event an order needs to be removed or the user wishes to delete the entire group, they can delete the order via the delivery group modal. They can perform this at any time prior to creating the order in METRC by selecting the group card from fulfillment and hitting “Delete.”
*Packed and Ready