Please Note: CA Delivery Feature is currently in Limited Availability.
How do I close Delivery Groups in the new CA Delivery feature?
Once a delivery group is moved to OFD* the entire group can no longer be edited, only the individual orders within the group can be completed or canceled. As the individual orders are completed or canceled, those orders will be removed from the group and the group will be updated in the OFD column of the Fulfillment Dashboard to show the number of orders remaining in the group. Upon completing or canceling the last remaining order in any group, that group will automatically be closed and it will be removed from the fulfillment screen. This final action will also be reported to METRC, which will update the delivery ledger for that group to show it as closed.
Please note: no other user action is required to close the group, only completing or canceling the final order is sufficient.
*Out for Delivery